MySite Skyward
Select Your Campus Quicklinks
Athlete of character quote
Home of the Wildcats
Athletics
Home >
Athletics > Schedules
email page print page small type large type

SCHEDULES

 

Friday, 08/04/2017
TBD
Volleyball - Varsity S  
Scrimmages at Cleburne HS  
TBD
Volleyball - Junior Varsity S  
Scrimmages at Cleburne HS  
TBD
Volleyball - Freshman S  
Scrimmages at Cleburne HS  
Saturday, 08/05/2017
TBD
Volleyball - Varsity S  
Scrimmages at Joshua HS  
TBD
Volleyball - Junior Varsity S  
Scrimmages at Joshua HS  
TBD
Volleyball - Freshman S  
Scrimmages at Joshua HS  
Tuesday, 08/08/2017
5:00PM Volleyball - Junior Varsity    
vs. Everman
  more info
5:00PM Volleyball - Freshman    
vs. Everman
  more info
6:00PM Volleyball - Varsity    
vs. Everman
  more info
Friday, 08/11/2017
TBD
Volleyball - Varsity T  
Nike Denton Ryan Classic  
Tuesday, 08/15/2017
5:00PM Volleyball - Junior Varsity    
vs. Boyd
  more info
6:00PM Volleyball - Varsity    
vs. Boyd
  more info
Thursday, 08/17/2017
TBD
Volleyball - Varsity    
Brewer Tournament  
Tuesday, 08/22/2017
5:00PM Volleyball - Junior Varsity    
vs. Joshua
  more info
5:00PM Volleyball - Freshman    
vs. Joshua
  more info
6:00PM Volleyball - Varsity    
vs. Joshua
  more info
Friday, 08/25/2017
TBD
Volleyball - Varsity T  
Groesbeck Tournament  
Saturday, 08/26/2017
TBD
Volleyball - Junior Varsity T  
Brewer Tournament  
Tuesday, 08/29/2017
5:00PM Volleyball - Junior Varsity    
vs. Maypearl
  more info
5:00PM Volleyball - Freshman    
vs. Maypearl
  more info

© 2013 Godley independent school district    |    contact us    |    site map

313 N. Pearson   |   godley, tx   |  76044   |   Tel: 817-389-2536   

powered by finalsite