MySite Skyward
Select Your Campus Quicklinks
Athlete of character quote
Home of the Wildcats
Athletics
Home >
Athletics > Schedules
email page print page small type large type

SCHEDULES

 

Friday, 04/27/2018
  Track - HS Boys & Girls   Away
Regional Track Meet   more info
5:00PM Baseball - JV  DE  
vs. Midlothian Heritage
  more info
6:00PM Softball - Varsity    
vs. Mineral Wells
Bi-District Playoff Game
  more info
7:30PM Baseball - Varsity  DE  
vs. Midlothian Heritage
  more info
Thursday, 05/10/2018
  Track - HS Boys & Girls   Away
State Track Meet   more info
Saturday, 05/19/2018
  7 on 7   Away
  more info
Saturday, 05/26/2018
  7 on 7 T Away
  more info
Thursday, 06/28/2018
  7 on 7 T  
  more info
Saturday, 08/04/2018
TBD
Volleyball - Varsity S Away
vs. Joshua
  more info
TBD
Volleyball - Junior Varsity   Away
vs. Joshua
  more info
TBD
Volleyball - Freshman    
vs. Joshua
  more info
Tuesday, 08/07/2018
4:00PM Volleyball - Freshman   Away
vs. Everman
  more info
4:00PM Volleyball - Junior Varsity   Away
vs. Everman
  more info
5:30PM Volleyball - Varsity   Away
vs. Everman
  more info
Thursday, 08/09/2018
TBD
Volleyball - Varsity    
Nike ASC Volleyball Tournament  
Tuesday, 08/14/2018
5:00PM Volleyball - Freshman   Home
vs. Millsap
  more info
5:00PM Volleyball - Junior Varsity   Home
vs. Millsap
  more info
6:00PM Volleyball - Varsity   Home
vs. Millsap
  more info
Thursday, 08/16/2018
TBD
Volleyball - Varsity   Away
Varsity Brewer Tournament   more info
Friday, 08/17/2018
6:00PM Football - Gold S Away
vs. Boyd
  more info

© 2013 Godley independent school district    |    contact us    |    site map

313 N. Pearson   |   godley, tx   |  76044   |   Tel: 817-389-2536  

powered by finalsite